The world's leading professional association
    for the advancement of technology

ieee.org |  Region 8 |  IEEE Xplore 

    

SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO SECTION 

 
 

About Us

Membership

Section
Officers

Executive
Committee

Chapters

Student
Branch

Awards

Document Archive

Links Contact Us  
 
 
          Chapters:   COMM   |   CO   |  CIS   |   ED/SSC   |   IE/IA/PEL   |   MTT   |   PE   |   SP/CAS   |   ES   |   WIE |   EMC |   BT |   CE |   YP

Home         

 
 
Executive Committee

Chair: Prof. Vera Marković, Ph.D., vera.markovic@elfak.ni.ac.rs

Vice Chair: Boris Dumnić, Ph.D., dumnic@uns.ac.rс
Past Chair: Prof. Nataša Nešković. Ph.D., natasha@etf.rs
Secretary/Treasurer: Dr Mladen Koprivica, kopra@etf.rs
Membership Development: Dr Mladen Koprivica, kopra@etf.rs
Section Industry Ambassador: Prof. Aleksandar Nešković, Ph.D., neshko@etf.rs
Professional Activities: Prof. Zoran Veljović, Ph.D., veljovic@ac.me
Chapter Coordinator: Prof. dr Branimir Reljin, Ph.D., reljinb@etf.bg.ac.rs
Conference Relations: Prof. George Paunović, Ph.D., paunovic@etf.rs
Awards and Recognitions: Prof. Bratislav Milovanović, Ph.D., bata@elfak.ni.ac.rs
Educational Activities: Prof. Nataša Nešković. Ph.D., natasha@etf.rs
Student Activities: Danijel Danković, Ph.D., danijel.dankovic@elfak.ni.ac.rs
Student Representative: Majda Petrić, M.Sc.EE, majdap@etf.rs
Young Professionals Representative: Boris Dumnić, Ph.D., dumnic@uns.ac.rс
ED-15/SSC-37 Chapter Chair: Prof. Ninoslav Stojadinović, Ph.D., nstojadinovic@elfak.ni.ac.rs
MTT-17 Chapter Chair: Prof. Zlatica Marinković, Ph.D, zlatica.marinkovic@elfak.ni.ac.rs
PE-31 Chapter Chair: Zarko Janda, Ph.D., janda@ieent.org
SP-01/CAS-04 Joint Chapter Chair: Prof. Budimir Lutovac, Ph.D., budo@ac.me
COMM-19 Chapter Chair: Prof. Aleksandar Nešković, Ph.D., neshko@etf.rs
CO-16 Chapter Chair: Prof. Božidar Radenković, Ph.D., boza@fon.bg.ac.rs
IE-13/IA-34/PEL-35 Joint Chapter Chair: Prof. Vladimir Katić, Ph.D., katav@uns.ac.rs
CIS-11 Chapter Chair: Prof. Žarko Ćojbašić, Ph.D., zcojba@ni.ac.rs
ES-25 Chapter Chair: Vladan Pantović, M.Sc., vladan@pantovic.rs
WIE Affinity Group Chair: Biljana P. Stošić, Ph.D.,  biljana.stosic@elfak.ni.ac.rs
EMC Chapter Chair: Vesna Javor, Ph.D., vesna.javor@elfak.ni.ac.rs
BT-02 Chapter Chair: Dušan Marković, M.S.E.E., dule.markovic@yahoo.com
CE-08 Chapter Chair: Gordana Velikic, Ph.D. Gordana.Velikic@rt-rk.com
Young Professionals Affinity Group Chair : Bane Popadić, M.Sc. banep@uns.ac.rs

    

 
 

© Copyright 2006 IEEE S&M Section – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

Web mastered by Dragan